VR Office Directory

Office Location Map

Area 2 Office Locations, Unit 7 serves Columbia, Dixie , Gilchrist, and Union counties, Unit 8 serves Baker, Clay, Duval, Nassau, Putnam, and St. Johns counties, Unit 9 serves Alachua and Bradford counties, Unit 10 serves Citrus, Levy, and Marion counties, Unit 11 serves Flagler and Volusia counties Area 1 Office Locations, Unit 1 serves Escambia and Santa Rosa counties, Unit 2 serves Okaloosa and Walton counties, Unit 3 serves Calhoun, Holmes, Jackson, Liberty, and Washington counties, Unit 4 serves Bay, Franklin, and Gulf counties, Unit 5 serves Gadsden, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Madison, Suwanee, Taylor, and Wakulla counties Area 4 Office Locations, Unit 14 serves Pinellas county, Unit 15 serves Hillsborough county, Unit 16 serves Hernando and Pasco counties Area 3 Office Locations, Unit 12 serves Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, and Sumter counties, Unit 13 serves Brevard county, Unit 17 serves Polk county, Unit 19 serves DeSoto, Hardee, and Highlands counties, Unit 20 serves Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, and St. Lucie counties Area 5 Office Locations, Unit 18 serves Manatee and Sarasota counties, Unit 24 serves Collier, Charlotte, Glades, Hendry, and Lee counties Area 7 Office Locations, Unit 21 serves Palm Beach county, Unit 22 serves Broward county Area 6 Office Locations, Unit 23 serves Miami-Dade and Monroe counties Area 1 Office Locations | Area 2 Office Locations | Area 3 Office Locations
Area 4 Office Locations | Area 5 Office Locations | Area 6 Office Locations
Area 7 Office Locations